Contact Us

Fill in the contact form or scroll down for contact information of SAIL institutes staff

Send us a Message

5 + 9 =

Info

SAIL is currently chaired by Professor Inge Hutter,
rector of ISS/EUR.

Kortenaerkade 12
2518 AX The Hague
The Netherlands
+31 70 426 0460
info@sailinstitutes.nl

 

African Studies Centre Leiden (ASCL)

=

Education manager

=

Student counsellor

Karin Nijenhuis
c.t.nijenhuis@asc.leidenuniv.nl

 

 

=

Research manager

=

Alumni coordinator

Maaike Westra
m.a.westra@asc.leidenuniv.nl.

 

 

=

HR manager

=

Marketing and communication

Rik Jongenelen
r.g.l.jongenelen@asc.leidenuniv.nl

 

 

 

Faculty of Geo-information Science and Earth Observation (ITC)

=

Education manager

Tom Veldkamp
a.veldkamp@utwente.nl

 

 

=

Student counsellor

Marie-Chantal Metz
m.c.f.metz-bekkers@utwente.nl
Theresa v.d. Boogaard
t.b.burke@utwente.nl

 

 

=

Research manager

Alfred Stein
a.stein@utwente.nl

 

 

=

Alumni coordinator

Jorien Terlouw
j.m.terlouw@utwente.nl

 

 

 

=

HR manager

Leon Steenbergen
l.w.j.steenbergen@utwente.nl

 

 

=

Marketing and communication

Janneke Kalf
j.kalf@utwente.nl

 

 

 

Institute for Water Education (IHE)

=

Education manager

Erwin Ploeger
e.ploeger@un-ihe.org

 

=

Student counsellor

Marielle van Erven
m.vanerven@un-ihe.org

 

=

Research manager

Johan Aad van Dijk
j.vandijk@un-ihe.org

 

=

Alumni coordinator

Maria Laura Sorrentino
m.sorrentino@un-ihe.org

 

 

=

HR manager

Marco Visser
m.visser@un-ihe.org

 

=

Marketing and communication

Ruth Webber
r.webber @un-ihe.org

 

 

Institute of Housing and Urban Development Studies (IHS)

=

Education manager

Jan Fransen
j.fransen@ihs.nl

 

 

=

Student counsellor

Rene van der Zwet
vanderzwet@ihs.nl

 

 

=

Research manager

Jurian Edelenbos
edelenbos@essb.eur.nl

 

 

=

Alumni coordinator

Stefana Cozan
alumni@ihs.nl

 

 

 

=

HR manager

Anna Tijsseling
tijsseling@ihs.nl

 

 

=

Marketing and communication

Hanna Schultz
s
chultz@ihs.nl

 

 

 

International Institute of Social Studies (ISS/EUR)

=

Education manager

Karin Arts
arts@iss.nl

=

Student counsellor

Martin Blok
blok@iss.nl

=

Research manager

Arjun Bedi
bedi@iss.nl

=

Alumni coordinator

Sandra Nijhof
nijhof@iss.nl

 

=

HR manager

=

Marketing and communication

Sandra Nijhof
nijhof@iss.nl

 

Maastricht School of Management (MSM)

=

Education manager

Dave Cass
cass@msm.nl

=

Student counsellor


=

Research manager

Diederik de Boer
deboer@msm.nl

=

Alumni coordinator

Denise Dupont
dupont@msm.nl

 

=

HR manager

Marion Rutten- Klerckx
hrl@msm.nl

=

Marketing and communication

Veerle Barten
barten@msm.nl

 

Royal Tropical Institute (KIT)

=

Education manager

Fernando Maldonado
f.maldonado@kit.nl

 

 

=

Student counsellor

Rinia Sahebdin
r.sahebdin@kit.nl

 

 

=

Research manager

Lindy van Vliet (Health)
l.v.vliet@kit.nl
Peter Gildemachter (soc econ dev and gender)
p.gildemachter@kit.nl

 

 

=

Alumni coordinator

Rinia Sahebdin
r.sahebdin@kit.nl

 

 

=

HR manager

Annerink Post
a.post@kit.nl

 

 

=

Marketing and communication